New Jersey Grady Group?

JerseyJarred

Reaction score
Model
Tournament 275
I am new to Grady ownership and subsequently a new addition to this forum. What would be involved in starting up a Grady Owners Group Club for folks located in NY/NJ within the "Grady White Clubs" section of the forum? There are many Grady White owners near me along the Jersey Shore so it seems like an under-represented market here on the forum. Would love the opportunity to connect with some fellow more local Grady owners! :)

Reactions: JerseySure

JerseyJarred

Reaction score
Model
Tournament 275
There is a Grady club in Ocean City NJ. I am a member. I can send you the info if you would like.

That would be great, feel free to send it over.

Would like to get a separate thread for NY/NJ on the Forum home page. Hopefully one of the esteemed moderators can help us with that ;)

Ky Grady

GreatGrady Captain
Staff member
Reaction score
Model
Seafarer
JJ,,,, the Grady-White club page is just that, for established and recognized Grady clubs that are sponsored through their respective dealerships and Grady-White corporate recognizes them as such.

Feel free to start a thread with the heading NJ Grady Owners and see if you get any takers.

Lt.Mike

Reaction score
Model
Overnighter
I am new to Grady ownership and subsequently a new addition to this forum. What would be involved in starting up a Grady Owners Group Club for folks located in NY/NJ within the "Grady White Clubs" section of the forum? There are many Grady White owners near me along the Jersey Shore so it seems like an under-represented market here on the forum. Would love the opportunity to connect with some fellow more local Grady owners! :)
I’m not to far from you in Farmingdale and launch regularly in the Manasquan.

JerseySure

Reaction score
Website
www.psywarrior.com
Model
Fisherman 216