OUTRIGGERS FOR 208

fishgo208

Reaction score
This summer I mounted TACO outrigger flush mount holders. 15' Perco fiberglass poles. Thought you might like a look?

5469FD8F.jpg

21792D75.jpg

fishgo208

Reaction score
Thanks! I am just learning how to post pictures so sorry about the size. I love the cockpit cover also. As you may have noticed my yard is all trees! I need to sweep it out daily for the last three months of the season until the shrink wrap goes on. Labor of love if you know what I mean. I notice you post quite a few pictures. Do you know what I am doing wrong? for some reason you can click on all of my pictures and it takes you to the web site I use for picture posting??? I will keep trying. :shock:

CJBROWN

GreatGrady Captain
Reaction score
Posting Photos

fishgo208 said:
Thanks! I am just learning how to post pictures so sorry about the size. I love the cockpit cover also. As you may have noticed my yard is all trees! I need to sweep it out daily for the last three months of the season until the shrink wrap goes on. Labor of love if you know what I mean. I notice you post quite a few pictures. Do you know what I am doing wrong? for some reason you can click on all of my pictures and it takes you to the web site I use for picture posting??? I will keep trying. :shock:

For photos it might help to use the "IMG" tool on the menu bar in the forum text editor. Paste in the URL for your image from your host site.
Pics are best formatted for 640 pixels wide, that way they'll display on most viewer's browsers. For signature pics, about 200 pixels wide works best, otherwise we get that big photo every time you post. Some of the forum members need to resample theirs down, most forums have a rule to keep them scaled back to something reasonable.