What does everyone do for a living?

The_Chain

GreatGrady Captain
Reaction score
I was just curious what everyone does for a living on here. I know we all love our off time boating but what do people do during there 9-5 grind that affords us to enjoy our boating life. For me Im a Geophysist/Geologist, living in houston working for an oil major..I specialize in deepwater (4000ft +) assests and exploration offshore Nigeria.

irie mon

Reaction score
I am a blood sucking lawyer, but please don't hold that against me, I am actually a pretty nice guy.

Irie Mon
2003 Express 330

shadow379

Reaction score
Im a professional firefighter/ fireboat captain/ US Coast Guard reservist. I actually appreciate lawyers, as i have ex-wife itis. Thats one reason I own a grady for aqua therapy!

mboyatt

Reaction score
Like ire mon, I too am a blood sucking lawyer. But I much prefer drinking beer and being on my 192 tournament with the kids and wife.

noXcuse

Reaction score
Lots of civil servants on here. Lol. I'm a cop myself. Awaiting my sgt. promotion right now.

Grandpapat

Reaction score
I am a spokesman for a major oil company in Houston. And I almost needed a lawyer when I bought my boat without telling my wife!

The_Chain

GreatGrady Captain
Reaction score
I can contribute my divorce 2 years ago to the purchase of my grady, she said okay, then decided no after I already had it..Great thing is I got my grady that I wanted since I was a kid, bonus is the new girlfriend loves to spend time on it more then me :) its a good problem...

Thanks for those who are preticipating in this I just thought it would be interesting to see and maybe some connections made, so far a few cops, a few lawyers and and few oil guys...special thanks to our boys in blue, keep up the good work.

Wally World

Reaction score
I am a Sales Director for a Copier/Software company. 15 years selling BS. Whatever, it pays the bills and allows me to have a 330 Express.

Springman26

Reaction score